Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glebe, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kris

About the property

Room 6 - $325 - Medium size room - Single bed - avaliable now

⭐⭐ All Bills and FREE UNLIMITED WI-FI included in the rent. ⭐⭐

Each room is beautifully appointed with luxury furnishings and superior linen to ensure the ultimate sleep experience.

The room includes:
✓ Fan and Heater
✓ All towels, pillows and bed linen provided
✓ A flat-screen TV, study desk & chair, chest of drawers
✓ Mirror wardrobe
✓ High-speed unlimited Wifi
✓ Queen bed

The house has:
✓ Nine lockable private rooms
✓ Five shared bathrooms
✓ All common area consumables are supplied. (paper, soap, etc.)
✓ Dining table and chairs
✓ Full kitchen with all utensils and cookware.
✓ Appliances include:
➺ kettle and toaster
➺ vacuum cleaner
➺ oven, microwave and stovetop
➺ large refrigerator and freezer
✓ Fully furnished home for you to live in.
✓ 7kg washing machine and 5 kg gas dryer in the laundry.

🧹 There is a weekly professional cleaner for all the common areas.

This property uses a COVID-19 Disinfection Checklist, which follows cleaning and disinfection guidelines provided by the CDC, EPA, and World Health Organization. Our properties are cleaned thoroughly, and we have disinfected our bathrooms, kitchens, and major touchpoints like light switches, doorknobs, tabletops, electronics, appliances, and control panels. Please contact us if you’d like to know more about how we’re protecting your health.

😊 If you are interested, please text me. I also use WhatsApp 🙏🙏

Walking times to:
❤️ Sydney University: 6 min (450 m)
❤️ Broadway Shopping Centre: 9 min (700 m)
❤️ Aldi and Coles: 9 min (700 m)

Message Kris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 29 June 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Convient friendly place to live

Loading...