Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

North Parramatta, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vivian

About the property

Available early February, 2022

Large furnished bedroom ( king size bed) with 2 bedside tables and tall boys. Your own master bathroom. Room has a large 3 mirrored built in wardrobe and an air-con unit.

Just completed full renovations to inside of the house, new carpet, fresh paint etc..looks awesome!

The townhouse is located in a quiet street which is surrounded by several beautiful parks. 20 mins walk to Westfield Parramatta and the Station, bus stop near by which takes you directly to Parramatta station, lots of nice restaurants, a gym and a supermarket all within walking distance. There is a double lock up garage (remote), front porch, backyard and gas stove top.

The 3 bedroom townhouse is to be shared only with myself. I work and tend to have a busy lifestyle so enjoy relaxing downtime when I’m home.

Fully furnished, including a lounge, buffet, dining table, all kitchen cookware, utensils, white goods etc..all you need to bring is your personal items.

I am looking for someone who is reliable with paying rent, must be clean, tidy and respectful. This is not a party house, but occasional social dinners are fine.
$300 p/w Including bills and internet.

Any further questions please don't hesitate to message me.😊

Message Vivian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi,
My name is Vivian, I'm the owner/landlord of this property. I am friendly and very easy going. I take pride in my home and would like to find a suitable tenant who will treat my home like their own. Someone clean, tidy and respectful. I’m a busy girl so will hardly be home.

Loading...