Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

North Strathfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Wendy

About the property

Shared double storey house with ALL FEMALE ONLY

Two rooms available for rent:
- King single bed with mattress
- Double sliding door built-in wardrobe with mirror
- Desk with table lamp
- Chair
- Bookshelf
- Shoe rack

A neat and tidy house with spacious kitchen and lovely backyard area.

Only 7 minutes walk from North Strathfield Station within 20 minutes train ride to CBD.

Bus stop right outside the house to Strathfield, Burwood, Hurstville, Concord Hospital, Rhodes Shopping Centre, Ryde, Top Ryde Shopping Centre, Macquarie University and Macquarie Shopping Centre.

1 minute walk to Woolworths and 10 minutes walk to North Strathfield shopping town.

Unlimited internet and utility bills included.

- Shared laundry, kitchen and bathroom.

There are currently 3 other females tenants living in the house and they are all in their 20s.

Preferred:
- No or minimal cooking
- Quiet, clean and tidy
- Long term renting
- Working full time or part time and students are welcomed
- No pets
- No smoking
- No couples

MUST BE FEMALE;
MIN. 6 MONTHS STAY! (will be required to sign a rental agreement)

If interested, please feel free to message me and also provide a brief introduction of yourself :D

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Wendy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Everyone living here are female and in their 20s. They are either working full time or both studying and working part time. Very quiet place to stay as everyone have their busy schedule and are not home all the time. Looking for another female housemate who is after a spacious and peaceful place to stay.

Loading...