Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Penrith, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jamie

About the property

Possibly Available August - Quiet, central location. Fully furnished with Netflix, unlimited NBN Internet, Aircon and all bills included!

Please tell us about yourself in your msg :) Ideally you will fit in well with us. (sorry no dogs πŸ•) (looking for people in their 20's with a stable job)

Modern 5 year old house, large living/kitchen space with an outdoor entertainment area and garden.

Fully equipped kitchen with electric oven and cooktop, spacious fridge and pantry, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, air fryer, kettle and blender.

Washing machine & outdoor clothesline, iron and ironing board.

Separate toilet/bathroom (shared).

~Bills Included~
All (reasonable) utility usage and furnishings. (Utilities; Internet, electricity, water, rates, Netflix are included in rent - no extra costs!)

* TV & Netflix
* Unlimited NBN (50)
* Aircon (needed in Penrith)
* Quiet Street
* Central location
* Backyard with veggie garden
* Outdoor entertainment area
* Pet tropical fish

5 minute bus ride to Penrith train station (bus stop very close) Or a 20 minute walk / 10 minute bike ride - Easy location for those who travel for work.

* 3 mins walk to Jamison Park (outdoor gym & skatepark)
* 5 Minute walk (550m) from 24/7 Kmart, Coles, 24/7 Gym (Nepean Square)
* 6 Minute drive to Western Sydney University Penrith Campus (Kingswood)

1 x Furnished room available for min 3 months (Includes double bed, Wardrobe & Fan)

* Photographs are from Realestate Agent, not the same furniture that is in the house.

Message Jamie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Flatmates - Max of 5 total at any one time.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Andrew - 26
* Lovely Irish lad

Ben - 26
* Engineer, master chef, and musician from QLD

Chloe - 25
* Barista and legend from SA

Jakki - 25
* Horse loving gamer gal
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Warm, friendly and social house
Looking for cool, easy-going flatmates
bonus if you like music/games and don't mind the odd celebration
Fairly neat and tidy 😊
looking for someone in their 20s

Please tell us about yourself in your msg :D

Loading...