Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pitt Street, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ryan

About the property

Close to shops, buses, trams, cinema, services and a 15 minute walk down to the beach.

Our flat is self contained, but also part of a larger building which is a chilled out social house, where everyone knows each other and are like a family :-) It's not a party place, but we're no strangers to a couple of wines out the front, and when we can have nights out, dinners, or camping trips together!

Looking for a an easy going, lovely human to join us. Ideally someone who is a working professional, or mature student. Ages in the place range from late 20s to late 30s.

Bills are included, only exception being for winter electricity, where it is included up to 150 per person, then divided after that, just to keep people accountable for wild heater usage :-)

We have a cleaning roster, and take turns so it's done once per week. Other than that just the norm of always cleaning up after yourself. Talking about cleaning only increases the amount of boredom in the universe so ideally this is just adhered to by all with no blabber hehe

Come and check out the place and see what you think, call any time, and look forward to meeting you!

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! You'll be living with three other humans :-) I'm Ryan (everyone calls me yanks due to my American heritage and mixed up accent), an Automotive Photographer who loves all things outdoors and a good read. There's also Catherine who is an Aussie journalist interested in all facets of life, and Natalie, a bohemian Brazilian animal lover who works with horses at the racecourse.

Loading...