Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Virginia Street, Rosehill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Ellie

About the property

Large Bedroom with private en-suite bathroom in a female only home.

This contemporary townhouse is quiet and convenient location, with easy access to all the amenities. It is within walking distance with Parramatta CBD.

It is close to:
Rosehill train station - 900 meters, 10 minutes walk
Harris Park train station & local shops - 900 meters, 10 minutes walk
Parramatta train station, Parramatta CBD and Westfield Shopping Centre - 1.5 km, 20 minutes walk or 8 min drive
Bus Stops for Bus 906, 909 - 3 minutes walk
Woolworths Rosehill - 1 km, 13 min walk or 3 min drive
Western Sydney University - 2.3 km, 30 min walk or 7 min drive
Westmead Hospital - 4.4 km, 10 - 15 min drive
Less than 5 minutes’ walk to the local Rosehill Public School and local kindergartens

Rooms available for rent
1 Large Bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms $250 per week including bills
Secure undercover parking is also available

Bills included in Rent for Internet, Electricity, Gas and Water.

The Home Features:
Contemporary kitchen with gas cooking
Air Conditioning in living room and Masters Bedroom
Dining area open to balcony and nice backyard
At the back of a quite street with no traffic noise
Prime Location with easy access to a wide range of amenities
Unlimited on street parking
Friendly and easy-going flatmates to share with

The flatmates are 20-30 year old female professionals or student, and we have only one person per room (so total 4 people including you) to ensure optimum living experience.

Message Ellie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for flatmates in this lovely 4 bedroom 3 bathroom split-level townhouse in Rosehill.
I am looking for clean and tidy, non-smoking professionals or students who will look after the property.
You will be sharing will friend female professional. This is a female only home and only 1 person per room.

Loading...