Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Goulburn Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Jey

About the property

Sharing Room in a new apartment..!!!

Female Flatmate available to move in soon....

Its a spacious, clean and comfy place to live just minutes away of the CBD.

The room has big wardrobe, drawers and cabinets to put your stuff, plenty of space.. Living room with big sofas and big space to relax and chill out. Also there is sunlight throughout living room and kitchen.

WI-FI connection and laundry facilities (washing machine & dryer) included.

You will have your own key for access the building

Apartment is located in Surry Hills.. CBD and Darlinghurst (Oxford Street) are just steps away from the house.. Neighbourhood has lot of plenty cafe shops, bars and places to just discover this awesome city. Stores such as Aldi.. IGA and Oxford Village are very near by.

Near Stations:

Museum Station - 5 minutes

Central Station - 10 minutes

Attraction Places near:

Hype Park

Oxford Street

Crown Street

World Square

2 weeks in advanced Bond and key deposit

No Smoking

No party

******ONLY TEXT (SMS) me please
Your gender - Nationality - Age (How old are you) and prefer date to move in.

Best wishes finding a place

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students

Message Jey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$125 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 30 June 2021
Women only
Furnished
No parking

Features

Single bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Easy going flatmates..

Loading...