Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Wilsonton Heights, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Leanna

About the property

Fully furnished, modern property in a good area, walking distance to public transport and Wilsonto Shopping Centre and Grand Central Shopping Centre is only a 10 minute drive. The property has security cameras and security screens on windows and doors.
Reverse cycle air-conditioner in the main living area as well as a wood fire and overhead fan.
Furnished with new and modern furnishings.
Fully fenced backyard and large grassed backyard with entertainment area.
The bedroom offered has a built-in robe and is furnished with a double bed, tallboy, and bedside table and has a reverse cycle air conditioner and ceiling fan. Window tinting to the bedroom for privacy.
Rent includes gas, water, electricity, Netflix, grounds maintenance, and high-speed internet.
Parking on the street or grass verge.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Leanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, My name is Khyla, I am an 18 yr old girl who has just moved to Toowoomba to start University. I am pursuing a degree in English Literature and Business.
I am usually a very outgoing and social person who also respects another person's personal space. I am looking for other social people to hang out with, in my downtime.
I am a nonsmoker and love animals. I also love reading, drawing, and gaming in my spare time when I am not studying.
I currently share with another girl and we are looking for another girl to share our 3 bedroom house, preferably aged 18 to 26yrs and who is either studying or working.
I love to have a clean and tidy house, so would love to share with someone who has the same values and who also likes to keep their personal space and communal areas clean and tidy.
Parking on the street or grass.
Rent includes a furnished private bedroom, plus, fully furnished shared living areas, bathroom, laundry, kitchen, dining area.
All utilities are included in the rent. These are gas, electricity, water, grounds maintenance and high-speed NBN.

Loading...