Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Springvale, Melbourne

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Lyna

About the property

Hi everyone
I have a stunning bedroom only shared bathroom with one person. It is fully furnished It has its own aircon and heater and 55 inches smart TV in the room. Office Desk and chair
The house is very clean and good organised

Everything is provided, you just move in :)

Note: only need the clean , tidy and respectful person
One month bond and one month rent is required
Please message or call me if interested.

Message Lyna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Couch
Kitchenette
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Lyna! I always try my best to make my residents feel at home as much as possible. I always try to keep the house clean, looking homely and nice and am always a phone call away. I will do everything in my power to make your stay at my place the best it can be.

Currently there are very quiet, nice and respectful flatmates. They are spend most of the time at work, when they are at home, most of the time in their rooms.

There is one big and beautiful bedroom with aircon and is available. Looking for a new flatmates who are clean, tidy and respectful.

Loading...