Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Thorneside, Victoria Point, Birkdale, Thornlands, Cleveland, Ormiston, Capalaba, Lota, Wynnum, Alexandra Hills.

Daniel, Male 44yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Daniel, Male 44yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


I am Daniel, I am a single, easy going, clean, respectful, laid back and to himself 44 year old male, working AIN who works mainly afternoons and night.

I am currently in urgent need of a furnished place (with bed) located in the Redland Bay area and I prefer to be living with female(s) who also respects privacy and same visa versa. The place for consideration should not be a party house, it is quite and relaxing and I am looking for a period of 6-12 months (Short Term).


Areas I would consider suitable


Wellington Point



Alexandra Hills,

Manly & Manly West,


I also have a recent and valid federal police check if preferred.

Send me a message if you like to discuss options if you think I may be appropriate for your needs.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thorneside QLD 4158
Birkdale QLD 4159
Capalaba QLD 4157
Thornlands QLD 4164
Lota QLD 4179
Wynnum QLD 4178
Cleveland QLD 4163
Ormiston QLD 4160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.