Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Pakenham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 48 results


Free to message

$250/week32 year old woman

Hey I'm Dana 😊 (Pronounced "Day-na") I'm 32, down to earth, friendly, respectful, big kid at heart, like to have a laugh and chill. I’m probably a bit of an extroverted introvert, I like to socialise, but also really love and need my me-time away from people to recharge. I’m a lover of all things creative so whenever I’m not catching up with mates or bingewatching Netflix I’m usually doing something creative like singing, painting, making macrame etc. I also enjoy being out in nature, going for walks and bouldering 🧗🏻‍♀️ (Though I’m still recovering from a broken ankle so it’s been a while since I’ve climbed 😭). Beach in summer. Also into yoga, meditation, spirituality and personal development. My crazy partying days are loooong gone, it’s very rare that I would go out to a club, I’d much prefer a chill night at the pub with some live music, and the odd games night/casual drinks with mates at home☺️👌🏼 I work 3-5 days a week casually at the moment but potentially going to permanent hours soon so not quite ready to move right now but hopefully the next couple months. Tend to be a bit of a home body during the week nights then out and about for the weekends. I have 2 cats.. but they don’t necessarily need to move with me, I have the option to leave them at my mum’s house if need be. Hoping to share a house with a like-minded person/people, hopefully make new friendships out of it too. Guys/Gals i'm not fussed as long as you’re friendly, respectful of each other’s needs and space but happy to hang out together too and make the space feel like home for everyone. If you think we’d be a good fit reach out for a chat!

Available Now