Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Beaconsfield Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 20 results


Early bird

$200/week18 year old man

Hi there Are you looking for a unique living opportunity? I’m Max. I’m 18 years old, currently living at home and looking for the right supportive housemates to start my share house journey! I have regular drop in support workers that visit me during the week. I love my work as a cooking facilitator, where I get to help others learn to cook, alongside my studies in dog grooming, which is also a passion of mine. In my down time I love to spend time with my beautiful dog Duff, play video games, watch NBA and my favourite tv shows (like Rick and Morty!) My ideal housemates would be: Under 30 years old Be okay with animals (especially dogs) Compassionate and understanding Friendly but also enjoys some peace and quiet! Has a good sense of humour Respectful of my boundaries The right housemates will receive a stipend in return for a small level of support they will provide during the week. This stipend could be used towards paying your rent, or however you choose. The support from a housemate could include prompting me to do laundry, encouraging me to exercise, or assistance reading recipes (when I’m cooking a delicious house dinner). I’m a pretty independent person, who is mainly looking for emotional support and guidance from the right housemates. I want to experience living out of home with people I can trust and bond with. If that sounds like you, please send through a message or call to talk about this opportunity further.

Available Now