Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Salter Point, Myaree, Manning, Como, Booragoon, Attadale, Ardross, Applecross.

Jesse

Free to message27 year old, male
$130/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jesse

About me

Hey guys!
My name is Jesse Burford :)

Currently working as a barista and an MC presenter for a few Quiz Nights around Perth.
Also have my RSA handy if bar work is available in the area.
My rent will be paid on time each and very week.

When I'm not working, I enjoy riding my bike, hanging anywhere with friends, watching Netflix, hitting the beach, cooking and playing guitar!

I don't smoke weed. It's not for me and I don't want to be around it.

No partner / girlfriend. Very happy to meet new people.

I do have 2 pet budgies (small birds) named Moony and Blue.

I consider myself a super chilled, considerate, honest and down to earth person who would make a great house mate to nearly anyone out there :)

What I'm looking for in a house is a safe place to park my car and, enough space in the home to have some privacy when needed.

What I'm looking for in housemates is open communication. Fair and equal division of all bills.
Sensible, switched on people who lock the house when leaving.
People who clean up after themselves. People who are considerate and respectful.
People who are friendly and outgoing.

Most importantly, I'm not just looking for a room, but for also a new circle of friends to spend quality time with :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...