Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Applecross Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 58 results


Free to message

$200/week30 year old female

Hi there! 💛 I’m looking for a new place to call home for myself and my plant babies 👶 🌱🌵. My budget is up to $160 per week, excluding bills. I would love to find somewhere in the Fremantle area or surrounding suburbs. I’m also open to other locations, depending on the situation. A bit about me: I work part time in retail and I live a very fulfilling life. I would describe myself as a joyful, creative, thoughtful and independent person. My hobbies and interests are meditation and yoga, ecstatic dance, plants, arts and crafts, and anything nature related. I’m also interested in self development and learning new things. Some of my personal values are: open and respectful communication, setting appropriate boundaries, and having a (mostly) clean living space. I don’t mind a bit of lived in mess! 🙂Ideally, I’m looking to live with people who have similar values and interests. I would love to find somewhere with a positive energy and community vibes. I enjoy coming home to a quiet space to work on different projects. But I’m definitely open to chatting a bit or having dinner together if that’s your thing! 🙂 Due to my work schedule, I’m available on Fridays and Saturdays from 9am-5pm for upcoming viewings. However if that doesn’t work for you, we can definitely work something out. My move out date is 26th March 2021 but ASAP is possible for the right place. Feel free to message me on here if you have any questions! Looking forward to hearing about any potential opportunities! 🙂💫💛🏡🙂

Available Now