Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Booragoon Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 28 results
Dahlia

Dahlia

Early bird

$180/week23 year old woman

Hi! I'm Dahlia. My friends would describe me as easy-going, friendly, sometimes funny and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time at the beach, either alone or with others. On the weekends, I like to spend my time either at the beach or having a bev with mates. One of my favourite places to go is Leighton Beach. I'm a legal secretary at a law firm in the CBD, and I work a pretty normal 9-5 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 10:30 and up by 6. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 9. I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be best friends, but I would like to do things like occasionally watch some Netflix together or having a wine and cheese night. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal together every once in a while, we're probably not a good fit. I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized. My monthly budget is $750, and I'm looking to move in hopefully before Christmas. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-3 other people. Ideally, the house would have a yard or at least a porch.

Available 4 December 2021