Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Imie, Female, 45, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Imie, Female, 45

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Hello everybody, I'm a female who is looking for a nice place to lay my head and put myself to bed...would like a like minded person around the same age as me, who has lived a full life..doesn't sweat the small stuff...and gets a bit Zen every now and then..I like to have a laugh with my fellow housemate and if you have pets, no problem..I love animals. I've been house/pet sitting for the best part of a year and the house is still standing and doggies still breathing!! Also I would prefer to just live with one other person . Can provide a reference or two. Pay my bills on time and don't hog the TV...I also have a large selection of teas.. I would definitely need a furnished room and if you like human contact in a respectful way - like to laugh and share the cooking, I can help you out, ... so If I sound like the kind of person you'd like to have as housemate..let me know..always remember life is amazing.... cheers.. Imie 🌻✌️👍

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Imie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Imie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or