Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elleshia, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elleshia, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I am a very clean, trustworthy, respectable, social person that gets along with most people.
I have a fun, bubbly personality who loves to have a good time and a laugh and don't mind having a few drinks and going out on the weekends or just having quite nights in too.

I have my own business called ElWoods Creative Services where I offer services such as makeup, hair styling, face painting, nail technology, Photography and party decorating. You can check out my Facebook and Instagram if you'd like to see my work ☺️
I do like to live a healthy and active lifestyle, so would be great if I could move in with someone who is similar and into the same things and would prefer to live with people around the same age as me :)
Message me if you think we'd be great living together! Thanks 🙂

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Elleshia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elleshia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elleshia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elleshia in one of these rentals