Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coombabah Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results


Early bird

$250/week29 year old female

Hi future housemates! Thanks for checking out my profile 😀 I would like to start a sharehouse with another female flatmate who is into the same things as me and someone I can also call a friend, not just a housemate 🙂 I am a very clean and tidy, trustworthy, respectable, social person that gets along with most people and I am very reliable with rent. I have a fun, bubbly personality who loves to have a good time and a laugh and don't mind having a couple of drinks and catching up with friends on the weekend, or just having quite nights in too, but don't party much these days as I'm focusing more on my health and spending quality time with my family and friends rather than just going out and getting drunk, so I would like to start having regular BBQs with family and friends on the weekends as I have come to realise how important it is to keep in regular contact with your loved ones since covid 19. I run my own business called ElWoods Creative Services where I offer services such as makeup, hair styling, face painting and Photography. You can check out my work on Insta- elwoods.creative and on FB- ElWoods Creative Services 💖 But since coronavirus, I am starting a new business venture where I can work from home more filming makeup videos and making custom made press on nails, so I would need a spare room, or a space in the house somewhere where I can work in. I do like to live a healthy and active lifestyle, so would be great if I could move in with someone who is similar and into the same things. I would also prefer to live with other girls around the same age as me, so please don't message me if you're an old man looking for a young female housemate- it's just weird haha. Message me if you think we'd be great living together! Thanks ☺️💜

Available 31 January 2021