Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Toombul.

Vee, Female 35yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vee, Female 35yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Gday! I travel throughout Queensland for days at a time for work and I can be home up to 1-3 nights a week or in total a 3rd of the year. When I am actually home in Brisbane I'm out and about catching up with friends or I'm away on mini getaways or abroad on holidays to recoup from my hectic work scedule. I'm an easy going, fun loving, social, responsible, clean and tidy person. I enjoy the occasional barbie and drinks with housemates,family and friends but prefer to spend my rare days home and off work being outdoors. I can also respect my flatmates' space if they want peace and quiet as long as the same guesture is returned (I do shift work!)

I am looking for an unfurnished room that needs to be walking distance to a safe train station preferably on the beenliegh/goldcoast line or close to Roma Street Station - where I am based.

Im also keen to team up and start a place with one other. I have a 2nd bedroom suite and a house full of furniture for us to use or I'm looking for a place that has storage that I can store these in.

If you would like to know more about me don't hesitate to ask.I look forward to hearing from you! cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Vee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nundah QLD 4012
Toombul QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.