Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Petrie, Bray Park, North Lakes, Chermside West.

Ben, Male, 26

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am reliable, especially when it comes to paying rent on time.
I am respectful of privacy.
I am very quiet and you pretty much wouldn't hear a peep from me.
I'd be happy to pitch in more money any time certain bills come up, such as electricity, etc.
I may be currently unemployed due to personal struggles in my life, but I am ready to start fresh and will be looking for any opportunity. Please do not overlook me as a flatmate just because I am not employed at this time.
I am a very hard worker when it comes down to it, I get done what needs to be done.
I do not do drugs, I do not smoke, I do not have children or pets and I will very rarely have any visitors.
If we share any space whatsoever, I will keep it clean and tidy, no excuses.
And if I am living with females, just know that I ALWAYS put the seat down. :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals