Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

North Lakes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 108 results
Nicole
ID VERIFIED

Nicole

Free to message

$350/week30 year old woman

I am clean, tidy and love organisation. Easy to talk to, friendly, love communicating and chatting. Enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy coffee and I work from home permanently with CBA bank on the call centre. I will need my own office/ room to work out of while renting. Mainly looking for another female house mate. After work I usually like to walk my puppy Ollie, he is a 2 and half year old labradoodle, so if you love dogs he will love you. I go to the gym also 4 days per week usually. Enjoy yoga, cooking, cleaning and socialising. I am looking for a house mate with similar qualities, enjoys spending time socialising together, but also needs some of their own time. I am looking to move into a rental around end of august 2022, and will need to find somewhere with a small yard suitable for Ollie, however he is mostly an indoor puppy. I am not a crazy party person, however I will go out occasionally, and have people over for house gatherings as I am a social person. But i will/ do respect noise boundaries of course when having people over. Not into drugs or smoking. Love a glass of wine or making cocktails though. I will have most of my own furniture as I am coming from a house full, so I will have a dining table, book case, coffee table and tv cabinet, fridge and washing machine. Will be buying new couch and bed. Also own a coffee machine for any coffee lovers. Enjoy looking after plants to, have a few indoor ones I am currently growing. :) My hobbies- I enjoy sport, shopping, netflix, playing guitar, going to the beach, camping, and travelling. I am 30 years old, currently separating from husband/partner after 6 years together and 2 years married, and in process of selling our house. Dylan and I are separating peacefully. I am now finding my own way again. If you think we will get along, send me a message, looking for somewhere to rent on Northside of Brisbane preferably. Thanks Nicole

Available 31 August 2022