Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Clover, Female, 90, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Clover, Female, 90

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

If I were a Pokémon, I'd be Mew.

Now that we have that out of the way: hi, I'm looking for a room! I'm easy-going, tidy, and completely house-trained. I enjoy my job (I work in the gaming industry) and in my free time I like to go swimming, drink copious amounts of coffee in the city, and buying pretty dresses I'll never wear. I also enjoy reading, sewing (by hand - no noisy machines!) and writing. I do not play loud music, but you may hear me singing in the shower once every while.
I don't smoke, don't have pets (but don't mind if you do!), don't have a car, and also don't have any kids (that I know of). I respect other peoples privacy immensely and will never invade your personal space. I'm laid-back and quiet in general, unless we'd play Mario Kart.

I don't need much - a room where I can retreat every now and again in a tidy house with nice flatmates is all I'm after. A window would be nice too, but hey, I'm not picky.
I have no urgent minimum or set maximum dates - whenever and however long I'm welcome will work for me. I've set dates to move and a maximum stay as they were required to create a listing, but I'm very flexible.

If you have any room for me or want to talk about Game of Thrones, drop me a line!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Clover is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clover in one of these rentals