Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Beach, Sunrise Beach, Peregian Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads.

Adam, Male 37yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam, Male 37yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
Moving out of my current house due to end of lease. Looking to find someone to team up with as its hard to secure anything solo. Currently have a spare room available until end of lease you may be able to use until find a new place. I have a full house of furniture to bring with me. Need somewhere with a garage/space to store my bikes, kayaks etc so prefer a house.
Also interested in an established share house.
I'm 37 and work full-time as a lifeguard in Noosa. I keep fairly active and spend a lot of my spare time exercising or at the beach.
I've lived in share houses for nearly 20 years. Respectful of other peoplestuff schedules and space. Prefer to have a household where we can share a meal, bbq or drink occasionally.
If you'd like any more info feel free to contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.