Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Arundel, Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Southport.

Josh, Male, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm fit, active, I'm quiet and generally keep to myself.
I'm very clean, don't drink nor smoke.
Perfect reantal history.
No criminal record.
I'm very easy to talk to.

I’m looking for move in with people who have a professional background and lead an active lifestyle and would prefer the Chirn Park region.
Looking for long term only. 1-2 years.

Currently employed as a Civil Earthworks engineer and Operator and also building a business on the side in my spare time.

budgeting around $180 p/w and to inc all bills.
Open to teaming up for a new rental and looking at min 12 months in the same location. Maybe up to two years.

Looking to move In next 2-3 weeks

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals