Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Woolloongabba.

Christiane
Verified

Early Bird31 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christiane

About me

Hi there!

I'm a 31 year old professional, value my privacy, peace and quiet but open to sharing a meal or glass of wine from time to time.

When I'm not at work, I'm out pursuing interests, catching up with friends, running errands or relaxing with a book. When I'm at home, I enjoy my downtime and I'm looking for someone similar, a mature, polite, considerate, responsible, professional who is friendly but is seeking peace and quiet and offering the same.

Tidy and house proud is a given :) I lived alone for four years, flexible with move in dates, value open communication and harmony.

I'm seeking an extra large room with ensuite (or own bathroom, e.g. a two way) and plenty of storage for clothes etc (a decent sized WIR would be ideal) and fits a med-large desk, chest of drawers etc.

I like tidy and clutter-free communal areas. If you have a huge room - please contact me.

I'm also keen to team up and find a place inner city (South Brisbane / Gabba vicinity near the Mater would be perfect or around there) as I need to be close to work.

Sharing longer term would be great - that being said, I'm open to six months to begin with to see if we are a good fit. If you have any questions or want to chat further, I'd love to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Christiane in one of these rentals on
Loading...