Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male, 24, $240, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very clean and quiet person and like to keep to myself - so don't expect any parties from me. I do like having the occassional board game or movie night though! Quiet non smoker, Full time shift worker, so I sleep during the days some times, respectful, non drama, pets are ok but unfortunately I'm allergic to some animals,

Im always happy to pitch in fixing things and gardening, Im hoping to find a place too stay for about 6 months longer if possible, happy to cook not vegan or vegetarian but like cooking them and like cleaning, hate mess,

feel free to swing me a message and we can see if i fit with you, also keen to find a new house, that would be groovie.
Im looking to move within the next month is possible.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Luke
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals