Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Theresa, Female, 37, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Theresa, Female, 37

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! :D I'm currently working as a ranger down on the Mornington Peninsula, and am also at the very tail end of a Bachelor of Science majoring in conservation and ecology at Monash. Conservation and the great outdoors are my passion and pleasure. I generally lead a fit and healthy lifestyle, but I'm not super strict and enjoy a glass of red as much as the next person. I'm looking to share with at least one guy, as I think it would be a good balance. Other than that what I'm looking for is pretty standard.. a housie that's keen for a shared meal/ drink out every now and then, I'm social but like my own space.. if you don't watch commercial television including the news, like quirky docos and movies and mainly watch SBS and ABC, we'll get along great. Similar values makes things run smoother I think, I'm left-leaning for the record, and would prefer the same. Oh, and I'm 37 years old, so looking to share with people somewhere between (a mature) 25 and 45. Cheers for reading, and don't hesitate to contact me with any further questions! :) T

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Theresa
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or