Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Freshwater, Queenscliff, Manly.

Alexandra digiglio, Female, 29, $330, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Alexandra digiglio, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Im Alex :) Im a social Butterly so my friends call me. I love meeting new people everyday as i learn so much!! I've travelled the world solo which was incredible. I won't stop travelling. It's the Love of my life. I'm down to earth and enjoy me time. I love cooking and can't say i dislike cleaning, as i enjoy a clean home. I vibe with music and I never watch TV , unless its Netflix or Stan on my lap top. I love live gigs, drinking beer/wine, I'm vegan and wouldn't turn back. Living a healthy Lifetyle is amazing - However, balance is also very healthy. Laughing is wonderful and you will hear lots of that if you live with me. Im chilled and love relaxing at the beach or parks. Nature is my vibe. Cities are great sometimes. I love dogs!! I'm an animal person. I love snowboarding ( Im clumsy and fall over all the time ) I love Yoga , Pilates and Meditation. Im independent, i managed Glassons in Melbourne and i love my Job! However, I'm looking for a change of scenery and my job is willing to transfer me :) I'll be located at Chatswood Shopping Centre, Starting First week of March. I HAVE ARRIVED IN MANLY! This Melbourne girl is looking for a room with awesome housemates that i can call a family. Ideally, I'm looking for a share house. 3 - 4 housemates max. I save most of my money for travelling , festivals and enjoying life here , there and everywhere. Markets are my favourite things to do during the early morning on the weekends. I make Jewellery ( crystals ) (macrame ) which is my hobby. I exercise daily, anyone is welcome :) My favourite tv shows are The Vikings, American Horror story and Please Like Me. Sons is great too! Fave genre of movies-Action, horror , Si Fi, and Thriller. Fave Genre of music- Various, Heavy metal, Death metal, Reggae , Triple J , jazz , Blues , folk music, 80s, 90s and Psy Trance! Boom. If you want to know anymore about me , feel free to ask. Cheers Legends xx

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alexandra digiglio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra digiglio in one of these rentals