Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Curl Curl Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 118 results
Joanne
ID VERIFIED
New

Joanne

Free to message

$800/weekβ€’40 year old woman

ABOUT ME : Hey There ! My name is Joanne and I’m currently staying in the Northern Beaches area and contemplating permanently relocating from Victoria. I’m looking for accommodation for approximately 1 - 2 months while I decide if the Northern Beaches is the right fit for the next chapter of my life. I’m a 40 year old, self funded student and have previously worked in the community services sector. I’m currently studying and am due to complete my studies over the next few months. Outside of studying and exploring Sydney I’ll be looking to fill my days with some volunteer work for local community groups / agencies. I enjoy keeping fit (especially walking, yoga and Pilates), spending time in nature, learning new skills and am excited to explore Sydney and discover if it’s the right fit for where I am in life. I love all things fashion related and love attending art galleries, museums, theater shows, concerts and going to the movies. IMPORTANT PERSONAL QUALITIES : I’m an easy going and social person - happy to spend time together at home relaxing here and there and / or head out and sightseeing experiencing all Sydney has to offer. However, Im also quite independent and enjoy time with myself to fill my cup up when it’s needed. Im an exceptionally organised, clean and tidy person and am more than happy to help out with house work, run errands and gardening. FOOD SHARING AND COOKING : It’s no secret that I’m not the worlds greatest cook ! Happy to share a meal together occasionally but I’ll spare you from my lack of cooking skills More often than not Iβ€˜ll arrange my own meals

Available 9 December 2023