Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Mawson Lakes, Unley, Norwood, Forestville.

Sam, Male, 31, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I am a full-time systems engineer, part-time student, working mainly with computer and audio research and development. I enjoy music although I mostly use headphones. I am very courteous and respectful of fellow flatmates when it comes to noise, tidiness, personal space and a sustaining a positive house environment. In my spare time I enjoy movies and TV shows, writing software and producing music, creating my own games and working with visual FX.

I am a quiet person who generally keeps to myself, although I am a very approachable and polite.
I pride myself on my professionalism and communication to keep good friendships with people I meet. Open-minded and interested in a lot of various philosophical discussions, I am really easy going.

Kind Regards, Sam.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals