Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Heathcote.

Nathan (25), $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nathan (25)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm Nathan :)

I am 25 years old and a small business owner and I also do some consulting for other businesses part time. I have just moved to Sydney from Melbourne to start Full Time work for a business in Heathcote and I am looking for a new house to live in with my 2 dogs, Champion (Border Collie) and Sookie (Alusky). Both of my dogs are trained, friendly with others and love to play. Both dogs are quiet, independent and will only bark if an intruder approaches the fence line. These dogs are trained to be OUTSIDE only and do not need to come indoors.

My small business is a web-based clothing store which is still in it's early day's but I am constantly travelling for events, meet ups, networking and so the business is growing. I'm also now consulting with other businesses to build their websites and market their products which is exciting. I do a fair bit of work from home but it's all from my laptop. I also get sent a lot of new products to review and give feedback on.

I am looking for a house with friendly like minded people, enthusiastic about life and pushing to achieve their goals. I'm the kind of person that could have a terrible day but still come home with a positive attitude. I'm looking for positive people that are looking for a bit more than just some random living in your house. I'm a down to earth person, I have opinions but I keep them to myself, I'm an incredibly clean & tidy person as I feel my mind can't work in clutter. I don't eat meat or dairy for dietry reasons.

It would be a bonus if you like dogs, my two dogs have cool personalities and will want to hang out with anyone living in the house.

I'm just an easy human being looking for other easy human beings :) Please feel free to message or call. I'm happy to grab coffee or drop by with the dogs to say hey.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals