Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Fingal Head, Currumbin, Tweed Heads, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Byron Bay, Burleigh Heads.

Christina
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christina

About me

Hi there!

Me, Christina, 25 years, german, happy and relaxed girl would like to live in a shared flat/house with cool people. I would like to live in the southern Gold Coast or beginning NSW area, so Burleigh, Coolangatta, Tweed Heads, Kingscliff, Cabarita, Byron or similar would be perfect!

Just some quick info about me: This is my second year here in Australia and I just can't get enough of this beautiful country! I love the ocean and everything that has to do with sports (surfing, volleyball, running, etc.) I'm vegan and love cooking, so I would love to cook some delicious dinner for you ;) I enjoy surfing whenever I can, doing yoga, go to the beach or having a great time with life music, friends and sharing fantastic stories as well as good wine ;) Would be awesome to find some easygoing people who share same interests!

Currently, I'm employed full-time and live 30min from the Goldie but my contract finishes on the 2nd September. That's why it would be perfect to move in my new home on the 3rd. So, if you're looking for sb moving in around this time you're very welcome to shoot me a message :) Would love to hear from you!

Thanks!
Christina

No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Christina in one of these rentals on
Loading...