Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kate, Female, 23, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 16th

About me

I'm a friendly, out going person who loves socialising but also loves space and keeping to myself.
I finished my Marine Science Degree with the University of Newcastle two years ago and am hoping to undertake further studies next year.
So of course I love the beach, snorkeling, paddle boarding... frankly I love anything to do with the beach, nature, and animals.
I also love to do a bit of painting, bike riding and am hoping to join a local Water Polo club (have been playing the sport for 8 years).
Not really a party animal and I don't drink alot or smoke. But I do love food and I will happily dine out whenever I have the chance.
I also own three cats, who like myself are particularly clean. Their names are Wolfy, Mimi and Theresa. Wolfy is a white angel who you will fall in love with; Mimi is crazy (pretty certain she hears voices) and likes to reside in the darkest corners of my bedroom; and Theresa is the newest member and is practically the cat form of the energiser bunny from the battery commercials.
I do travel to the Central Coast sometimes on weekends to visit family; but I am a hope body and I do like to have time at home, cleaning, playing music and whatever else.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals