Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate, East Perth, West Perth, Perth, Northbridge.

Yurika, Female, 28, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yurika, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Yurika, 28, half Italian half Japanese. I've been in Australia for 3 years (permanent resident). I currently live in Dianella (same house for 2 years ) but work part time in an English school in Northbridge as a receptionist/Student services so I would like to find something closer to my workplace as I don't have a car.
I'm reliable, quiet and respectful of others and their privacy but enjoy a good conversation and would love to live with someone to become friends with :) I'm also really clean and aware of common sense rules..
I regularly go to the gym and I like cooking especially baking sweet things when I get the chance.
I'm really easy to get along with, so I would be a stable addition to your house and I will respect it as if it was my own :)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!

Yurika

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Yurika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yurika in one of these rentals