Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Perth Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 161 results
Jaz

Jaz

Free to message

$175/week22 year old woman

Female, currently working full time in Marketing! I’m looking for a flatemate who either wants to share a rental lease (either you’ve signed on or looking to) or already has a place down and is looking for another flatemate to share the place with! If any of the above sounds like you- feel free to get in touch :) More About Me: - tidy, responsible having both rented on my own & lived in shared spaces for around 4 years I consider myself fairly new to Perth still as previously was here for studies & still getting to know this place ! - I have pretty introverted hobbies, but do enjoy a nice conversation whenever possible :) I’m also pretty into fashion & love food. Currently also getting back into Pilates which I’ve been loving since I started a year back ! - I might be fairly reserved initially- but i really appreciate a good laugh & meme any day - Kindness, respect & empathy are at the core of my life values - I have a fair bit of my own appliances (nothing too crazy) so if you’re someone who prefers not to share this would be great for you, or I can provide these necessities if you don’t have them. If not happy to store them away. - no car atm, so the parking space can be all yours Below are some criteria I’m looking for : - Location : looking at mainly East Perth or West Perth area as that's near where I work- but other locations also considered so feel free to reach out ( Mount Lawley/ Highgate/ Vic Park area) - looking to share with 1 or max 2 other people - Preferably a female flatemate, either working professional or studying - Tidy, responsible (will clean up & be responsible about our living space) - Doesn't bring parties, partners back home - friends is fine just not every other day! - Though I don’t drink, Ive been keen to explore/ appreciate wine so happy to have someone who enjoys abit of that leisurely ! - other flatemate preferably not intending to move out soon - staying on for 6 or longer - Budget : $175 excluding bills , or max $220 including bills would be ideal

Available Now