Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Perth Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $500


Looking in: Leederville, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

My friend, Moutaz, and I are looking for two rooms. We both go ECU. Im studying CT and Security Science, and he is starting his Electrical Engineering postgraduate course. We both lik cooking, exercising, cleaning, sharing. We like balancing uni/ social life. Looking for healthy like-minded people to share a place and fun time with, or a whole property to rent.

Free to Message
Updated | $300


Looking in: Scarborough, Peppermint Grove, East Perth, Fremantle, North Fremantle, City Beach, Mosman Park, Cottesloe

***ONLY LOOKING AT MOVING AT THE END OF JULY*** I am really easy going. I work away on a Mine Site about an hour and a half from Perth for 7 days of the the week and then home for 7 days. I'm pretty social and very active, however I also do enjoy a quiet night in. I am also currently studying a Mining Engineering degree part time online so internet access is imperative. I also have a car, so secure/street parking would be great :) I have my own bed and furniture, however, it would be more convenient if the room came furnished with a Queen or King sized bed. Ideally I would like to live with no more than 2 other people with my own bathroom and hopefully people roughly my age. I currently live in the small town called Boddington where I work, however I am now looking for a change. Due to my current lease I am only looking at moving to Perth in July. If a few other things work out, then I would possibly be able to move in June. Oh, and I like to cook :)

Free to Message
New | $250


Looking in: Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

I am a 23 year old Male, working two jobs in the CBD, I'm quiet and bit of a workaholic, I keep to myself and respect my housemates privacy, and don't mind the occasional drink. I am a very tidy person and easy going. I'm looking for comfortable place until the end of the year/early January.

Free to Message
New | $140


Looking in: Fremantle, Scarborough, Welshpool, Willetton, Perth, East Perth

Hello! I am an artist, athlete, and student. I will be in Perth for a short amount of time doing an exchange program at Curtin University. I am looking for a comfy place to live while i'm in school! I am friendly, clean, easy to get along with, just looking to have a comfy home base as I explore Australia and go to school.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Northbridge, East Perth

I'm fun and friendly, easy to get in with, laid back, and a doctor. I like sport and exercise and socialising.

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Leederville, Northbridge, East Perth, Highgate

I´m good person, friendly and tidy. I´m student and work part time and casual too. I like to have a drink when I have time but I don´t looking for a party house. Actually time free for me I have to rest or study.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: South Perth, Wembley, East Perth, Shenton Park, West Leederville, Leederville, Northbridge, Subiaco, West Perth, Perth

I'm Danielle or Dee for short. I'm a paediatric nurse from the UK, here on a working holiday visa, looking for short term stay in Perth from the end of May, for about 6 month, possibly longer. I am friendly, fun, easy going.

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: Wembley, Mount Lawley, Osborne Park, Leederville, Subiaco, Maylands, Tuart Hill, East Perth

I'm an IT professional, currently FIFO based but thinking about relocating to Perth soon. My wife and 2 beautiful kids are still in Sydney. I'll have to move out from the place I'm currently staying as it was short term stay only. I'll have to move out by 20/06/2017, but I'm off to Europe for a month. I'd like to secure the place beforehand so once I'm back I can just move in. I'm looking for a clean, decent place, ideally just for myself or another person to share the place with, not interested in places with more than 3 flatmates. Ideally, the place would be non-smoking, non-partying (well, occasional is ok I reckon) and pet free. I'm clean, organised person. I like to have my own space but enjoy the company of easy going, unobtrusive, non-conflict, positive and considerate people. I work full-time, standard office hours, 7am - 6pm so most of the time I'm away. For my references, I can provide you with the contact details of the landlord of the place I've stayed previously. Thank you for reading getting this far and looking forward to meet you. With regards, Micha(e)l

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Burswood, Victoria Park, South Perth, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

I work must of the time during the night, so Would be better to have my own bathroom and privacy to don't disturb the other People. I'm a student and a very polite person.

Early bird


Looking in: Applecross, Mount Lawley, Mount Pleasant, Booragoon, Leederville, South Perth, Subiaco, Ardross, East Perth

Hey! I'm 20 years old and am currently working full time in the city. Currently looking to house/ flat share in the locations listed. I'm friendly, easy going and keep to myself but, also enjoy being social so I would love to live with someone/people who can potentially become good friends! I am also very neat and tidy as well as respectful of others. I would prefer to live relatively close to a train line or at least somewhere with good public transport so that I can get to work during the week. I'm not looking to move straight away, just sometime in the second half of this year.

Early bird


Looking in: Fremantle, Innaloo, Subiaco, East Perth

Hey guys, this is Beth, I come from Taiwan and a WHV holder as well. Im super easygoing, tidy and with high sense of responsibility about everything. I wanna find a place in Perth but to city is not so far as well. I have a casual job in Innaloo shopping center only off on Friday. I hope we can become roommates soon! See u in the future. Cheers.

Early bird


Looking in: South Perth, Perth, Como, East Perth

I'm in my late twenties. I'm health-orientated and outdoorsy. I work full-time and exercise outside of that time. I've lived in apartments with one other person and houses with many and am easy going. I believe in keeping shared places a clean environment and believe communication is always key. I look forward to being someone's teammate/roommate!

Early bird


Looking in: West Perth, Northbridge, Perth, East Perth

Easy going, tidy im looking for a nice apartment and I'm keen to stay long term if I like the apartment :)

Early bird

Rhys & Bella

Looking in: Perth, West Perth, Northbridge, East Perth

We will be a full time PhD student in astrophysics at UWA and Curtin. We like swimming, biking and salsa, but in the evenings we often end up just staying in and watching TV shows online. We are a very clean couple and we don't drink or smoke.

Couple24 - 26
Early bird

Danny & Alan

Looking in: Perth, East Perth

Clean people

Couple24 - 25
Early bird


Looking in: West Perth, Leederville, South Perth, Perth, Glendalough, Como, East Perth

kitesurfer, sporty woman

Early bird


Looking in: Subiaco, Perth, East Perth

Clean tidy and respectful bubbly sociable and easy to get along with

Early bird


Looking in: Subiaco, East Victoria Park, East Perth

I currently have a casual job in Subiaco and will be going to curtin university in July . I am nearly 18 years old and have been living with my mum in East Perth for a year since moving from the Gold Coast . I am now looking for own place. I get along with everyone and clean up after myself . I am a very honest , polite , easygoing and hardworking person. I like to have time on my own but also like to be very social . I like to read ,spend time with friends and family and listen to music and draw in my spare time .

Early bird


Looking in: Bunbury, Guildford, Scarborough, Innaloo, West Perth, North Perth, South Perth, East Perth, Morley, Mount Lawley, Rivervale, East Victoria Park

Super friendly, super tidy, non drinking 35 year old female looking for a fully furnished room for up to a year. I'm a chef by trade, so I love to cook, and I also love animals and getting out and about. I'm at uni full time, so I spend a lot of time studying, but also enjoy my relaxing chill out time. I'm very laid back, so no drama would be appreciated lol

Free to Message


Looking in: Victoria Park, Fremantle, Coogee, South Perth, East Perth, Perth

Moving to Perth mid June for a new job in health care. I'm a friendly, sociable person, clean and tidy. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking and good food. Looking for somewhere south of the river with people around my age and no cats (I'm allergic).

Free to Message


Looking in: West Perth, Subiaco, Subiaco East, East Perth

I am Turkish,20. Also I am an international student. I am clean and tidy.

Early bird


Looking in: South Perth, Fremantle, Perth, East Perth

Hi my name is Takeshi, I am from Japan. Really easy to deal with, happy, interested to learn more about the Australian culture. I am moving on 10 July. If you could make a reservation please contact me back, have a grid day, cheers!

Free to Message


Looking in: North Perth, Mount Lawley, Northbridge, Maylands, Perth, Bayswater, East Perth, Highgate

Hey potential housemates or landlord I'm Stephanie, I'm 29 years old single and me n my one eyed rescue cat are looking for a new place to call home. As my current place has just been put on the market:(. I work full time (usually nights) and I tend to keep to myself, not looking for a party house. But don't mind to have the odd occasional beer on my nights off. I'm a bit of a neat freak, so I'm very house proud. I like to cook and like to grow my own fresh veggies n fruit so a veggie patch is a plus :) Any questions please ask Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Stephanie

Early bird


Looking in: Nedlands, Manning, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley, West Perth, Leederville, Victoria Park, South Perth, Subiaco, Maylands, Como, East Perth, Highgate

I'm a quiet and mature woman with a small toy breed dog - Alfie (very well trained, clean and friendly). I work full time in Nedlands as a carer and am looking to find somewhere considerably close to rent. I am a very tidy, easy going and active girl who enjoys meeting new people, hiking, reading and animals.

Free to Message