Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown.

Natasha (22), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Natasha (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! I'm Tash, and unfortunately I received news from the landlord that the house I am currently living in is being sold, so now I'm looking for a new place to call home. (And the place I was supposed to move into fell through so I'm on the hunt once again!)

I'm a full-time student of international relations and languages at Sydney University, and for work I've been teaching people English for three years now. I'm a certified veteran of house-sharing so the logistics and etiquette of it all won't be a problem - I pay my rent and bills on time, am clean/tidy/considerate of communal areas (I'm a very house-proud person), and I love hanging out with the homies too! I'm the kind of housemate who will cook you up a meal when you're sick or stressed, take your washing in when it rains, and never forget to replace the toilet roll when it runs out.

I love reading (all my books have accompanied me everywhere I've lived) and trying out new recipes in the kitchen. I can also talk NBA for days.

So hit me up if you're interested in having me over. Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals