Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Swanbourne, Subiaco, Scarborough, Mosman Park, Leederville, Cottesloe, Claremont.

Ellen
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ellen

About me

I'm moving back to Perth for full-time work. Originally from Sweden and did my exchange year in Perth 2016-2017. Super excited to be back, meet some new people and get back to the way of life in WA. Love the outdoorlife and watersports, love travelling and keeping myself busy. I always like to fill my weekends with sports, friends doing dinner, drinks, walks, coffee or trying new places BUT I also appreciate some me-time and going to gym and cafes to brunch alone.

In short:
- Social (love getting to know new people and trying new things)
- Love a good feed and some drinks/ night out but also a good chill night in
- Active lifestyle and love to try out new sports (gonna learn to kite in august)
- Lived with housemates before, respectful of their space and schedules
- Dog lover

Looking for:
- Somewhere between Scarborough and the city, Love the beach and will work right in city centre. Lived in Cott last time I was here
- Will be down around mid-August

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ellen in one of these rentals on
Loading...