Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leederville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 168 results
Stephanie

Stephanie

Free to message

$180/week27 year old woman

Hi! My lease is coming to an end and I'm looking to join a share house for myself and my big fluffy cat Noah to call home. I am friendly, easy-going and tidy. I enjoy time to myself and respect the space of others, but also like a good chat or a Netflix buddy etc when you’re up for it. In my spare time I also love reading, time with friends, making stuff, jogging, and hikes. I like the occasional night out but I'm always mindful of housemates. I have a long-term partner that I stay with once or twice a week. It'd be nice if he could come over every once in a while, but it's not a requirement. I've got a degree in live events & theatre construction (I'm handy with tools if ever needed lol) and I work in Events and Exhibitions at the WA Museum, so my schedule varies. A few times a year I go to regional museums to coordinate installs and I have someone who Noah can stay with for the week or so I'd be away. So that's some time with more space in the house for you :) My cat is one chill ass motherfluffer. He’s an indoor cat but loves hanging outside (he’s too lazy to jump fences though) so at least a small enclosed outdoor area would be preferable. He’s friendly, desexed, well behaved and he sleeps belly up with a paw over his eyes and it’s goddamn delightful. He’s happy living with a dog and has stayed with other cats, too. I always make sure to do a slow introduction. It'd be nice to find an existing place where Noah and I can fit in. I like living somewhere that feels like home, and I have always ended up friends with the people I've shared with. My idea of a good share house is somewhere everyone is comfortable, considerate and respectful. Message me if you think we’d be a good fit! LGBT+, pet owners, and any gender welcome. Friendly nerds are bonus. Move date and length of stay is flexible.

Available 28 January 2022