Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Albert Park.

Alex

Early Bird23 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

Happy, healthy and friendly are three attributes I like to live by. I love making the most out of everyday and bring the same to my home. I am a very clean and tidy person, love to cook (meal prep alot) and contribute to house duties happily.

I am very into my fitness, I do Crossfit, and also love other sports and outdoor activities that includes snowboarding, stand up paddle boarding, swimming and bike riding. I am very into living a healthy lifestyle and only looking to live with people that are similar to this. I only drink occasionally as I am much more into being healthy than being hungover on a Sunday so also not looking to live with people who like to party a lot.

I work Monday to Friday in the City and train at Crossfit almost every night. Weekends are taken up by more training and adventures down the Coast, I like to keep busy!

I love to have a meaningful chat with friends but also like to have time alone which I respect that others feel the same.

Looking for a home to live with like minded individuals who share similar values to me. Not looking to live in an apartment as I like to be able to walk out into the fresh air easily. Only currently looking in the Port Melbourne, South Melbourne and Albert Park areas.

Send me a message if you have a room in a place that you think I would fit in nicely. Or if you are looking for somewhere also we could team up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...