Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Apple

Free to message35 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Apple

About me

I am a spiritual healer. I am looking for a place where a home-based spiritual healing business is allowed. I work as a hypnotherapist, reiki practitioner, massage therapist, and yoga instructor @ North Adelaide Kaivalya Yoga Shala. Please see my Facebook page at Zentopia Healing to understand what I do: Facebook @wondersamsara

I would love to hear from you if you have a granny flat or an additional spare room or area that can allow me to set up a recliner and/or a massage table at home.

Team-up is considered too (that would be a 3-bed room house shared by 2).

I enjoy traveling, yoga, hiking, and sharing a meal with friends and family. I am clean, organised, and respectful. I cannot live in a house that is messy.

I have always been sharing a home with people from different background.
I am culture-oriented and respect differences. I pay rent on time and clean up after using and do my share of housework.

I intend to set up my own practice at home, whilst I can rent a 2-bed room house myself, I am just exploring my options to see what is possible out there.

Prefer areas in the East, South South East or North East region.

Thank you for reading this far. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...