Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bowden Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 63 results


Free to message

$320/week29 year old woman

Hi there! My name is Rebecca, I am currently looking for a place to live as my current lease will be ending in end of May. I am originally from Canada and have lived here in Adelaide since November 2019. Ideally, I am looking for a 2-3 bedroom place with only one other roommate (or two depending on the living quarters) with the option of having my own bathroom (can share depending on size and how clean the other person is). I am an Infection Control Nurse, therefore I am extremely clean and have high standards when it comes to cleaning and would expect housemates to be reasonably clean as well. I am very respectful, quiet, and a very easy going individual. I don't party at all and rarely drink, therefore I'm rarely one to stay up late and I enjoy a quiet household , especially at night time. So ideally looking for someone that doesn't like hosting large get togethers or parties at night time. I tend to like my alone time when trying to recharge from working full time as a Nurse. I currently work non shift work with weekend work at times. I am a very active person and enjoy working out and being outside going for hikes, bike rides and camping. I would love to share a place someone who shares some of these qualities as well and who also lives a similar lifestyle in terms of being active, hard working, easy going, clean, quiet, and respectful/kind! I currently do not have a vehicle but may be looking to purchase one soon, therefore a carpark may be necessary. Also, I am obsessed with dogs, so I do not mind living with a dog. However, I am unfortunately very allergic to cats and would not be able to live in a home that has one. I'm looking for an apartment for 6+ months at least with the lease starting end of may or June. If you would like to know more about me, just send me a message :)

Available Now