Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sefton Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-9 of 9 results


Free to message

$170/week31 year old male

I'm Michael, 31, born and raised in Adelaide. I'm looking for a clean, quiet and friendly sharehouse to call home since the lease on my current sharehouse will soon end. I currently work full-time as a curriculum support officer in a high school and am also studying a Masters of Teaching at Adelaide Uni to be a teacher of German and Biology. I've previously studied, lived and worked in Germany and plan to move back there in 1-2 years. I've been living in sharehouses and shared apartments since I was 21 and am a clean, reliable and respectful flatmate who is not loud, scatterbrained or messy. I respect other housemates' space and privacy and expect the same from them but am also happy to socialise and have the odd house party if the other housemates are also interested in doing so. While I have no pets, I love them and am perfectly happy to live with pets and help out taking care of them (walking/cuddling/feeding them). In my free time, I generally relax at home with a good book or series though I'm partial to the odd catchup. I'm interested in travel and photography, and my most recent interest is calligraphy. Regarding location, I'm pretty flexible but a location in the inner north of Adelaide would be ideal. I'm looking for an unfurnished or partially furnished room (I already have a bed), and though I have a car, I'm happy with either on- or off-street parking. If I sound like a good match for your sharehouse, feel free to send me a message. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Michael

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Sefton Park