Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crystal and Adam

Early BirdFemale (29) and Male (32)
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

31 Aug

Move date

Contact Crystal

About us

HEY we are ADAM, CRYSTAL AND SOPHIE (the staffy). Putting the feelers out as we are moving back to Queensland end of August- mid sept after two years in Melbourne, looking for some, happy, kind and considerate flatties to spend home life with, preferably female, but if you're a guy that is cool and friendly then great! We love the gym, anything outdoors, swimming, hiking, beach time, camping long weekends. We are music people so a capacity to enjoy loud music would be great, both have lived in share houses for a while so we love to be hygienic and tidy (especially Adam).
Also love to enjoy the peace and quiet and stay out of each others way if needed.

Crystal is a giggly yoga enthusiast, environmentally conscious and vegetarian so that means ALOT of vegetables and fun cooking! I have a beauty and healing business that I am bringing back with me, whilst i work part time elsewhere!

Adam is a boss communicator, clean freak, extroverted, always down for some fun and super friendly to everyone! Adam loves anything mental health and is a group fitness instructor!

Sophie is a legend, 11year old staffy with the energy of a puppy. She gets home cooked food and lots of runs, not overly keen on other dogs but have lived and played with them before. Preferably young/ puppies as she likes to boss

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...