Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chelsea Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 33 results



Early bird

$350/week51 year old female

Hi all, I am a single 51 yr old female. I am currently living in the Western suburbs but I am looking at moving to the Eastern/South Eastern suburbs to be near my place of work in Scoresby. I'd prefer to have my own granny flat/unit/studio but am willing to consider house share or team-ups. It will only be myself, I have no pets. I have 3 adult children (24, 22, 20) who live in the CBD, They lead their own busy lives, and I do go visit them, so there will be days where I won't be home. I work full-time on weekends, working irregular hours most times, so I will be in and out of the house at all hours of the day/night. I would hate to disturb your pooch each time I come in or leave. I would prefer to have a room with an en-suite or my own bathroom. Prefer to share with at most one other person who is mature aged. I don't mind my housemate having family or friends over, but for myself, It'll be on very rare occasions that I will have visitors. I'm a non-smoker, social drinker and I don't partake in drugs. Very clean and tidy, not a party person - I do enjoy my quiet time. I like to eat fairly clean (not vegan), but being a lover of all food, I do indulge occasionally, well, more than occasionally hahaha. I'm very easy-going, considerate, reliable, honest, trustworthy. If you think I could be a good fit as a housemate/tenant, please drop me a line and we can discuss matters further. Take Care :) Kind Regards Marina

Available 6 March 2020