Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Pottsville, Ocean Shores, Lennox Head, Brunswick Heads, Ballina.

Kelly

Early Bird30 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Kelly's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kelly

About me

I’m rarely home , professional musician touring most weekends. Work from home mid week when I am home. Quiet , clean , career focused. Sober, non-smoker health conscious, early riser, love dogs and house plants, very easy going. Did I mention clean ? Very house proud :)

Would suit someone working during the week, our schedules would be complete opposite.

Happy to live veg / vegan if a requirement of living in the home :)

Happy to pay more for self-contained unit / granny flat / small study space / private bathroom if available.

Looking to be close by the beach.

Happy to house sit , dog sit , plant sit.

I move around a lot, so a short term pay up front deal is always a good bet for me.

I have everything I need furniture wise in my van (when touring is busy I’m mostly living on the road), usually bring a single mattress inside when renting if furniture not included. When sub-letting , happy to exist in whichever space presents itself for however long it works out (much cheaper than Airbnb !).

Also happy with a place to park (flat ground) and plug in the van and use the amenities if the option presents itself. If you’re working 9-5 and happy for me to use the lounge room while you’re out in bad weather, that’s always a plus, but not necessary.

I like to keep to myself mostly, enjoying an occasional chat around a campfire or a cup of tea. And love to keep a place clean as if I were never there , very house proud house guest.

I also usually pay upfront for a short stay (1-2months) to keep things simple. For the right place I’ll commit longer with a lease.

Open to any location by the beach.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...