Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Torrensville, Lockleys, Kurralta Park, Goodwood, Glenelg, Cowandilla, Brooklyn Park, Brighton, Adelaide, West Beach, Richmond, Henley Beach.

Sarah

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sarah's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sarah

About me

Hi All, I have lived at home for awhile now but along the way and through difference experiences I have lived out of home for a bit with friends and with other strangers in Adelaide and interstate for uni trips.

I can be nice and quiet and stay to myself, especially when the uni assessments are due soon. But when I can I like to a chat and to hang out with anyone else I am living with, whether it be for a meal or a movie night.

I am currently studying Education at uni, 2021 will be my final year but I am looking into masters in educative psychology. Currently I work as an SSO at a school part time as well, so I have a steady income (and savings mean I will always pay the rent on time).

My ideal place would be somewhere I can have my own space and room but also somewhere with people who are personable and fun. Thanks for reading this far!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...