Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results
Ruby, Samuel & Kasey

Ruby, Samuel and Kasey

Early bird

$180/week19 year old woman, man and woman

Hi there! Myself and 2 friends are looking to rent an entire house (3-4 bedrooms) We are all clean tidy people who are have a laidback lifestyle. A bit about each of us: Ruby - I work for Sports Centre and the Australian Embroidery, Screen Printing and Sublimation (AESS) doing embroidery part time and I study Nursing as a full time student at Unisa in the city. With future aspirations in becoming a Paramedic. In my spare time, I like to get crafty and sell my creations online in my small business, as well as chilling with friends and/or housemates in or out of the house! Samuel - Works as a bricklayer for Bricklayer & Co and he is also a business owner of his new landscaping business which he has high hopes for that in the future! In his spare time, Sam likes to relax with friends and have a laugh. He enjoys his social life such as going to the pub for a bevvy while also loves to stay in and watch movies. Kasey - Works full time at Hudsons Cafe at flinders medical centre as a senior barista. She current travels all the way from Victor Harbor to work and is looking for a smaller commute to work. Kasey takes up similar qualities to Sam and I as she is a laidback girl who loves a cozy night in but she also couldn’t go without a night out for a few drinks every here and there! The three of us would love any consideration possible as we are in desperate need for a home, even if some of the guidelines we have put in our preferences don’t match yours we’d still love to hear from you as some things can be more flexible than others! Thanks so much for your time, Ruby, Samuel and Kasey 💙

Available 15 August 2021