Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brooklyn Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results
Lorah Hickman

Lorah Hickman

Free to message

$270/week35 year old woman

I have relocated to Adelaide to work at the Royal Adelaide Hospital and The Queen Elizabeth Hospital December 25th last year, so I've been here about 7 months now. I have been in a sharehouse since then but unfortunately the owner has sold for an owner occupy and I now need to get out. I wouldn't require furnishings for a bedroom as I have plenty. I do have some other things..... a sofa, a washing machine, a large fridge freezer, an extendable dining table, 2 barbells, some weight plates and a set of 1kg to 10kg dumbbells (thanks COVID). If there was room for some or all of this that would be amazing. Obviously happy to share gym equipment and I would be happy for the fridge freezer to live outside if there was space and a PowerPoint? Alternatively I could look into storage sites for everything or I could sell things. I'd preferably like to live with someone, some people or a couple who don't mind having a conversation once in a while or sharing living spaces. I don't really want to have to live in a bedroom. I have enjoyed sharing a movie/documentary with my current house mates. As for fun and outside of work life. I like the gym when I am I'm a routine. Struggling to get back into it after Melbourne lockdown last year, I also like movies, sunrises, sunsets and the sea. I guess it might be important to say I do tend to wake up and go out early. Mainly to go out for an early walk or to go to the gym so it's done before my day starts ramping up.

Available Now