Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Woollahra, Double Bay.

Chloe

Free to message24 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Chloe's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Chloe

About me

I'm looking for a team-up or existing house where I can bring my furniture with me in Paddington, Edgecliff & Woollahra.

I'm looking for an unfurnished room that will fit a queen bed and bedside tables and will feel like a home! I also have a car so would prefer parking if possible.

Other furniture which I have and would like to bring:
- Coffee Table
- TV Console
- Bosch washing machine & dryer
- Miele Vacuum cleaner.

I will be working full time in Advertising in Ultimo and will be working from home 2 days per week - so the option to fit a desk in the bedroom or living space is a must.

I'm a bright and bubbly individual who would love to live in a house with people that act like family. I'd love to have a cheese platter with a glass of wine with you every now and then! I'm a social individual but also value my alone time and relaxation! I really love cooking also!

I'm very easygoing and would be happy to live with anyone who is nice & friendly. I'd also appreciate living with people who are clean and regularly clean up after themselves.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...